Insider holders · CIK 0001068874
IMPLANT SCIENCES CORP · IMSC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MONTSANT PARTNERS, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,081,829 | 2,081,829 | Jul 20, 2016 · 6:56 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| DMRJ GROUP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,081,829 | 2,081,829 | Jul 20, 2016 · 6:56 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| Platinum Management (NY) LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,081,829 | 2,081,829 | Jul 20, 2016 · 6:56 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| Mark Nordlichtrelationship not stated | — | 2,081,829 | 2,081,829 | Jul 20, 2016 · 6:56 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| Platinum Partners Value Arbitrage Fund, LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,081,829 | 2,081,829 | Jul 20, 2016 · 6:56 am EDT | Form 3/A |
| Howard SafirDirector | 200,000 | — | 200,000 | Apr 20, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.