Insider holders · CIK 0001058307
NextPlat Corp · NXPL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David RectorCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | — | 850,000 | 850,000 | Mar 2, 2015 · 7:20 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Rodney BarretoDirector | 471,795 | — | 471,795 | Jul 2, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David PhippsCEO and Chairman | 256,586 | — | 256,586 | Jan 22, 2019 · 1:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Douglas EllenoffDirector | 192,386 | — | 192,386 | Jul 2, 2026 · 2:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony ArmasDirector | — | 114,259 | 114,259 | Jul 2, 2026 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Phippsrelationship not stated | 83,371 | — | 83,371 | Jan 22, 2019 · 1:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jenna Fosterrelationship not stated | 83,371 | — | 83,371 | Jan 22, 2019 · 1:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.