Insider holders · CIK 0001036262
INTEST CORP · INTT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nokomis Capital, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 1,035,461 | 1,035,461 | Oct 10, 2017 · 12:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brett Hendrickson10% Owner | — | 1,035,461 | 1,035,461 | Oct 10, 2017 · 12:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alyn R. Holt Trust fbo Kristen Holt Thompsonrelationship not stated | 848,804 | 115,000 | 963,804 | Mar 15, 2017 · 11:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Connie E. Holtrelationship not stated | 848,804 | 115,000 | 963,804 | Mar 15, 2017 · 11:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Charitable Remainder Unitrust Holtrelationship not stated | 848,804 | 115,000 | 963,804 | Mar 15, 2017 · 11:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Alyn R HoltExecutive Chairman | 848,804 | 115,000 | 963,804 | Mar 15, 2017 · 11:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel J GrahamSVP&GM-M&E Prod sgmts(retired) | 212,659 | 129,000 | 341,659 | Jan 8, 2016 · 2:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kristen Holt Thompsonrelationship not stated | 0 | 260,000 | 260,000 | Jun 26, 2017 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert E MatthiessenDirector | 102,481 | 61,618 | 164,099 | Mar 13, 2019 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James PelrinPresident & CEO | 115,148 | 15,890 | 131,038 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven J AbramsDirector | 6,000 | 102,000 | 108,000 | Jul 10, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hugh T Regan Jr.Secretary,Treasurer & CFO | 99,400 | — | 99,400 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas A Satterfield Jr.relationship not stated | 81,200 | 9,000 | 90,200 | Oct 3, 2017 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerald J. MaginnisDirector | 90,057 | — | 90,057 | Jun 18, 2026 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph W Dews IVDirector | 42,000 | — | 42,000 | Mar 13, 2019 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William KrautDirector | 40,200 | — | 40,200 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karl E JohnsenDirector | 18,000 | — | 18,000 | Jun 22, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.