Insider holders · CIK 0001035201
CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP · CWT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Martin A KropelnickiChairman President & CEO | 147,287 | — | 147,287 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard P MagnusonDirector | 71,344 | 3,166 | 74,510 | Mar 7, 2019 · 9:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter C NelsonDirector | 44,332 | — | 44,332 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George A VeraDirector | 41,514 | — | 41,514 | Apr 11, 2018 · 2:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas F Smegal IIIVP, CFO & Treasurer | 39,136 | — | 39,136 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Francis S Ferrarorelationship not stated | 38,781 | — | 38,781 | Dec 6, 2016 · 6:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edwin A GuilesDirector | 33,710 | — | 33,710 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J Rossirelationship not stated | 31,039 | — | 31,039 | Dec 6, 2016 · 6:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Linda R MeierDirector | 30,465 | — | 30,465 | Mar 3, 2016 · 8:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bonnie Guiton HillDirector | 27,813 | — | 27,813 | Mar 2, 2017 · 7:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael B LuuSVP Corp Svce & Chief Risk Of | 23,744 | — | 23,744 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shannon C DeanSVP, Cust Svc & Chief Sust Of | 23,613 | — | 23,613 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lynne P McGheeVP, General Counsel | 22,477 | — | 22,477 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas M KrummelDirector | 20,104 | — | 20,104 | Aug 14, 2026 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul G. TownsleyVP, Rates & Reg Matters | 19,714 | — | 19,714 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lester A SnowDirector | 17,817 | — | 17,817 | Sep 1, 2026 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David B HealeyVP, Controller | 16,197 | — | 16,197 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald D WebbVP, Human Resources | 15,462 | — | 15,462 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy D TreloarVP, Ops and Water Quality | 15,221 | — | 15,221 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elissa Y OuyangVP Facilities Fleet Procure IT | 14,805 | — | 14,805 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Greg A MillemanVP Rates & Regulatory Affairs | 13,708 | — | 13,708 | Jun 8, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Terry BayerDirector | 12,869 | — | 12,869 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michelle R MortensenVP Corp Sect, Gov & Assurance | 12,807 | — | 12,807 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J KutaVP, Engineering | 11,006 | — | 11,006 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory E AliffDirector | 9,497 | — | 9,497 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sophie Marwieh JamesVP Water Qual | 8,287 | — | 8,287 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd Kenneth PetersVice President, Engineering | 8,259 | — | 8,259 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael S Mares Jr.SVP Operations | 8,252 | — | 8,252 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Patrick LynchSVP CFO and Treasurer | 6,486 | — | 6,486 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas A ScanlonVP, Corporate Controller & PAO | 5,690 | — | 5,690 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth G JenkinsVP Water Res Plan & Sustain | 5,126 | — | 5,126 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerald A SimonChief Safety & Preparedness | 4,713 | — | 4,713 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shawn C BuntingSVP, Chief Legal Officer & BD | 4,574 | — | 4,574 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carol M PottengerDirector | 4,211 | — | 4,211 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kristan A HamnerVP, Chief Human Resource Offcr | 2,979 | — | 2,979 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shelly Marian EsqueDirector | 2,692 | — | 2,692 | Mar 7, 2019 · 8:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory Dale ShimanskyVP, Rates & Reg Affairs | 1,311 | — | 1,311 | Aug 5, 2026 · 3:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.