Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000101984

UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC · UEIC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Paul D ArlingCEO185,2031,000186,203Feb 12, 2019 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 4
Satjiv S ChahilDirector113,811—113,811Jan 3, 2019 · 12:52 pm ESTForm 4
TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLCrelationship not stated112,001—112,001Sep 11, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Eric SingerDirector112,001—112,001Sep 11, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
William C Martinrelationship not stated112,001—112,001Sep 11, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
IMMERSION CORPrelationship not stated112,001—112,001Sep 11, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Sui Man HoChief Financial Officer50,846—50,846Sep 2, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph Lee HaughawoutChief Operating Officer50,315—50,315Sep 2, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Wade Michael JenkeCEO and President50,000—50,000Sep 2, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
J C SparkmanDirector47,5212,00049,521Jan 3, 2019 · 12:54 pm ESTForm 4
Bryan M HackworthSVP and CFO38,348—38,348Feb 12, 2019 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory StapletonDirector29,476—29,476Jan 3, 2019 · 12:56 pm ESTForm 4
William C MulliganDirector28,464—28,464Jan 3, 2019 · 12:53 pm ESTForm 4
Carl E VogelDirector26,250—26,250Jan 3, 2019 · 12:59 pm ESTForm 4
David Cheung Hyen ChongExecutive Vice President -Asia26,016—26,016Mar 8, 2019 · 3:48 pm ESTForm 4
Paul J Bennettrelationship not stated21,992—21,992Feb 14, 2018 · 2:46 pm ESTForm 4/A
Edward K ZinserDirector18,750—18,750Jan 3, 2019 · 1:00 pm ESTForm 4
Louis Sylvester HughesCOO8,102—8,102Jan 3, 2019 · 1:43 pm ESTForm 4
Menno KoopmansManaging Director, EMEA2,925—2,925Feb 12, 2019 · 4:56 pm ESTForm 4
Mark S Kopaskierelationship not stated1,510—1,510Nov 16, 2015 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A Firehammer Jr.Senior Vice President0—0Feb 27, 2019 · 1:44 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.