Insider holders · CIK 0001019695
ARQULE INC · ARQL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampert10% Owner | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvf10% Owner | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | 771,305 | — | 771,305 | Jun 1, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paolo PucciChief Executive Officer | 568,208 | — | 568,208 | Jun 11, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael D LobergDirector | 162,514 | — | 162,514 | Jun 27, 2017 · 10:10 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick J ZennerDirector | 82,216 | 73,770 | 155,986 | May 15, 2018 · 11:37 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy C BarabeDirector | 136,897 | — | 136,897 | Feb 21, 2017 · 9:39 am EST | Form 4 |
| Brian SchwartzChief Medical Officer | 97,169 | — | 97,169 | Jun 14, 2018 · 9:27 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter S LawrencePresident & COO | 77,743 | — | 77,743 | Jan 18, 2017 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald M LindsayDirector | 50,800 | — | 50,800 | May 15, 2018 · 11:32 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J WeiskopfChief Financial Officer | 23,620 | — | 23,620 | Jan 18, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ran NussbaumDirector | — | 8,611 | 8,611 | Oct 22, 2018 · 2:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.