Insider holders · CIK 0001009891
AIR INDUSTRIES GROUP · AIRI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael N TaglichDirector | 3,576,090 | 27,891 | 3,603,981 | Feb 19, 2019 · 10:46 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Robert TaglichDirector | 2,082,681 | 27,891 | 2,110,572 | Feb 15, 2019 · 11:30 am EST | Form 4/A |
| RBI Private Investment III, LLCrelationship not stated | 800,000 | 525 | 800,525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Peter RettaliataDirector | 99,629 | — | 99,629 | Feb 14, 2019 · 12:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert C SchroederDirector | 87,851 | — | 87,851 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael PorcelainDirector | 81,274 | — | 81,274 | Aug 31, 2026 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Luciano M MelluzzoPresident | 70,000 | — | 70,000 | Feb 12, 2019 · 5:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael BrandDirector | 46,504 | — | 46,504 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David BuonannoDirector | 46,024 | — | 46,024 | Feb 14, 2019 · 2:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott GlassmanChief Accounting Officer | 7,302 | — | 7,302 | Jan 15, 2015 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Seymour SiegelDirector | 3,789 | — | 3,789 | Jun 30, 2016 · 2:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richmond Brothers 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrelationship not stated | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| RBI PI Manager, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Matthew J. Curfman10% Owner | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| David S. Richmond10% Owner | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| RBI Private Investment II, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Richmond Brothers, Inc.10% Owner | — | 525 | 525 | Dec 6, 2018 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Marianne GiglioChief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | May 27, 2016 · 11:08 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Jim SartoriController | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 20, 2015 · 1:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael E ReccaChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 12, 2019 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.