Insider holders · CIK 0001006045
IRIDEX CORP · IRIX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSV Investment Partners, LLCDirector | 2,280,523 | — | 2,280,523 | Jun 5, 2015 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Meridian OHC Partners, LPDirector | 2,280,523 | — | 2,280,523 | Jun 5, 2015 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott ShudaDirector | 6,247 | 2,060,688 | 2,066,935 | Jul 5, 2016 · 5:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Acuta Capital Fund, LP10% Owner | 1,344,720 | — | 1,344,720 | May 1, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bradbury Dyer IIIrelationship not stated | 1,320,000 | — | 1,320,000 | Sep 20, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paragon JV Partners, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,320,000 | — | 1,320,000 | Sep 20, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PARAGON ASSOCIATES & PARAGON ASSOCIATES II JOINT VENTURErelationship not stated | 1,320,000 | — | 1,320,000 | Sep 20, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P.10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P.10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Partners II, LLC10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Capital Partners III, LP10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P.10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlueLine Partners, L.L.C.10% Owner | 1,138,862 | — | 1,138,862 | Nov 22, 2017 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shih-Yao David Lin10% Owner | 551,429 | — | 551,429 | Jul 8, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Novel Inspiration International Co., Ltd.10% Owner | 551,429 | — | 551,429 | Jul 8, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick MercerPresident and CEO | 468,784 | — | 468,784 | Jul 14, 2026 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William M MooreChairman and CEO | 202,169 | 256,085 | 458,254 | Feb 25, 2019 · 6:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Romeo R DizonChief Financial Officer | 185,306 | — | 185,306 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ruediger Naumann-EtienneDirector | 73,668 | 23,000 | 96,668 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atabak MokariCFO and VP Corp Development | 81,787 | — | 81,787 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald SteckelVP, Operations | 65,625 | — | 65,625 | Jun 8, 2016 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanford FitchDirector | 62,887 | — | 62,887 | Jun 20, 2018 · 11:50 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| James H MackanessCFO and COO | 45,052 | — | 45,052 | Aug 21, 2015 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| George R MarcellinoDirector | 30,590 | — | 30,590 | Dec 8, 2017 · 7:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Earle GroveDirector | 11,720 | — | 11,720 | Dec 13, 2018 · 8:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Maria SainzDirector | 5,690 | — | 5,690 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David BruceDirector | 5,690 | — | 5,690 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ann D RhoadsDirector | 5,690 | — | 5,690 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.