Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001002910

AMEREN CORP · AEE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Warner L BaxterChairman, President & CEO316,86819,961336,829Mar 4, 2019 · 5:19 pm ESTForm 4
Michael L MoehnGroup President, Utilities199,6895,304204,993Aug 5, 2026 · 6:17 pm EDTForm 4
Martin J LyonsExecutive VP & CFO160,7931,573162,366Mar 4, 2019 · 5:24 pm ESTForm 4
Richard J Markrelationship not stated125,86911,582137,451Mar 4, 2019 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel F Colerelationship not stated73,7432,72276,465Mar 3, 2016 · 2:06 pm ESTForm 4
Mark C Birkrelationship not stated65,1791,08866,267Mar 4, 2019 · 5:20 pm ESTForm 4
Fadi M Diyarelationship not stated62,5722,58765,159Mar 8, 2019 · 4:21 pm ESTForm 4
Mary P Hegerrelationship not stated57,3945,05462,448Mar 4, 2019 · 5:21 pm ESTForm 4
Charles D Naslundrelationship not stated49,6575,25354,910Mar 3, 2015 · 2:44 pm ESTForm 4
Bruce A SteinkeSVP, Finance & CAO42,4421,80144,243Mar 4, 2019 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 4
Ajay K AroraEVP of Subsidiary23,11921,03744,156Jul 6, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory L NelsonSVP, GC & Secretary42,75939443,153Mar 4, 2019 · 5:29 pm ESTForm 4
James C JohnsonDirector40,664—40,664Jan 4, 2019 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 4
Maureen A Borkowskirelationship not stated38,54436438,908Mar 2, 2017 · 3:51 pm ESTForm 4
Shawn E Schukarrelationship not stated34,6872,29336,980Mar 4, 2019 · 5:32 pm ESTForm 4
Mark C Lindgrenrelationship not stated34,8261,16035,986Mar 4, 2019 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Ellen M FitzsimmonsDirector34,679—34,679Jan 4, 2019 · 7:25 pm ESTForm 4
Theresa A ShawSVP and CATO32,34092833,268Aug 17, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDTForm 4
Walter J GalvinDirector30,683—30,683Jan 4, 2019 · 5:55 pm ESTForm 4
Gayle P W JacksonDirector30,449—30,449Jan 4, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Steven H LipsteinDirector30,034—30,034Jan 4, 2019 · 6:10 pm ESTForm 4
Jackie D WoodardDirector29,714—29,714Jan 5, 2016 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick T StokesDirector29,328—29,328Jan 9, 2015 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen R WilsonDirector27,993—27,993Jan 4, 2019 · 6:12 pm ESTForm 4
Ryan J MartinSVP Finance25,5951,83727,432Aug 20, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick E SmithChairman & President of Sub20,27596821,243Jul 6, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Catherine S BruneDirector15,311—15,311Mar 8, 2019 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Rafael FloresDirector13,888—13,888Sep 14, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
J Edward ColemanDirector11,791—11,791Jan 4, 2019 · 5:35 pm ESTForm 4
Richard J HarshmanDirector10,964—10,964Jan 4, 2019 · 5:57 pm ESTForm 4
Bhavani Amirthalingamrelationship not stated7,877397,916Jan 3, 2019 · 7:18 pm ESTForm 4
Aaron P MeldaChairman & President of Sub6,25146,255Jul 6, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Craig S IveyDirector4,416—4,416Mar 8, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4/A
Ward H. DicksonDirector4,234—4,234Jan 4, 2019 · 5:37 pm ESTForm 4
Chonda J Nwamurelationship not stated4,0161664,182Mar 4, 2019 · 5:30 pm ESTForm 4
Noelle K EderDirector3,908—3,908Jan 4, 2019 · 5:38 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.