Insider holders · CIK 0001001902
INTEVAC INC · IVAC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Eagle Holdings, Inc.10% Owner | 2,599,340 | 4,949,355 | 7,548,695 | May 8, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| 21 APRIL FUND, LTD.10% Owner | 2,599,340 | 4,949,355 | 7,548,695 | May 8, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| First Eagle Investment Management, LLC10% Owner | 2,599,340 | 4,949,355 | 7,548,695 | May 8, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| First Eagle Value in Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd.10% Owner | — | 4,396,477 | 4,396,477 | Feb 15, 2018 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Becker Drapkin Partners SLV, Ltd.relationship not stated | 1,128,605 | 779,801 | 1,908,406 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew A DrapkinDirector | 7,000 | 993,621 | 1,000,621 | Aug 9, 2016 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Northern Right Capital (QP), L.P.relationship not stated | — | 779,801 | 779,801 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven R Beckerrelationship not stated | — | 779,801 | 779,801 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BC Advisors LLCrelationship not stated | — | 779,801 | 779,801 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Northern Right Capital Management, L.P.Director | — | 779,801 | 779,801 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BECKER DRAPKIN PARTNERS, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 354,566 | 354,566 | Nov 4, 2015 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Wendell Thomas BloniganPresident & CEO | 247,503 | — | 247,503 | Dec 3, 2018 · 7:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David S DuryDirector | 34,000 | 66,000 | 100,000 | Feb 12, 2018 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher SmithVP, Business Development | 92,241 | — | 92,241 | May 21, 2018 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy JustynEVP & General Manager, | 92,113 | — | 92,113 | Mar 11, 2019 · 8:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay ChoEVP & General Manager | 86,046 | — | 86,046 | May 21, 2018 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James P MonizChief Financial Officer, | 84,411 | — | 84,411 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stanley J HillDirector | 74,000 | — | 74,000 | May 19, 2015 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andres BrugalEVP & General Manager, | 72,694 | — | 72,694 | May 19, 2017 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Norman H PondDirector | 19,242 | 38,144 | 57,386 | Apr 25, 2016 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F SchaeferDirector | 35,000 | — | 35,000 | Jun 10, 2015 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James BenhamDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Jun 5, 2015 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Marc T GilesDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | May 11, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas M RohrsDirector | 18,000 | — | 18,000 | Jan 3, 2018 · 7:47 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael A RussakExecutive Advisor | 14,618 | — | 14,618 | Feb 9, 2017 · 6:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ping YangDirector | 14,000 | — | 14,000 | May 19, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.