Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000097216

TEREX CORP · TEX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Richard McGuireDirector—5,525,9175,525,917May 16, 2018 · 8:49 pm EDTForm 4
MARCATO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPDirector—5,525,9175,525,917May 16, 2018 · 8:49 pm EDTForm 4
Marcato International Master Fund, Ltd.Director—5,525,9175,525,917May 16, 2018 · 8:49 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald M Defeorelationship not stated1,403,2969,8911,413,187Mar 11, 2016 · 4:56 pm ESTForm 4
John L Garrison Jr.CHAIRMAN AND CEO618,7710618,771Mar 11, 2019 · 2:04 pm EDTForm 4
Brian J HenrySVP Finance, Bus Development326,6832,293328,976Mar 14, 2019 · 2:03 pm EDTForm 4
David A SachsDirector279,5908,300287,890Jun 30, 2026 · 1:45 pm EDTForm 4
John D SheehanSenior Vice President, CFO210,4732,597213,070Mar 14, 2019 · 2:07 pm EDTForm 4
Eric I CohenSenior V.P., Secy. Gen Counsel189,6716,044195,715Mar 14, 2019 · 2:08 pm EDTForm 4
Kieran HegartyPresident, Materials Processin147,756—147,756Mar 11, 2019 · 2:02 pm EDTForm 4
Don DefossetDirector136,855—136,855May 16, 2018 · 1:50 pm EDTForm 4
Steve FilipovPresident, Terex Cranes120,6058,225128,830Mar 11, 2019 · 2:05 pm EDTForm 4
George Ellisrelationship not stated113,5202,395115,915May 5, 2017 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin A BarrSenior V. P. Human Resources107,7661,986109,752Mar 14, 2019 · 2:07 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick S CarrollPres., Environmental Solutions102,453—102,453Sep 8, 2026 · 9:52 am EDTForm 4
Matthew FearonPresident, Terex AWP94,28170194,982Mar 11, 2019 · 2:03 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer Kong-PicarelloSenior Vice President, CFO87,838—87,838Sep 8, 2026 · 9:53 am EDTForm 4
Kenneth D. Lousbergrelationship not stated84,498—84,498Apr 6, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Scott W. WineDirector84,127—84,127May 16, 2018 · 1:54 pm EDTForm 4
Oren ShafferDirector78,000—78,000May 16, 2018 · 1:52 pm EDTForm 4
David C WangDirector64,6661,08265,748May 16, 2018 · 1:53 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy A Fordrelationship not stated60,480060,480Jan 28, 2016 · 3:31 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin Bradleyrelationship not stated45,6128,68154,293Jul 17, 2017 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Sandra O'ConnorDirector47,264—47,264Jun 30, 2026 · 1:56 pm EDTForm 4
G Chris Andersenrelationship not stated46,691—46,691Mar 13, 2017 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 4
Namita JindalSVP CHIEF DIGITAL & AI OFFICER43,595—43,595Jul 13, 2026 · 3:39 pm EDTForm 4
Mark I ClairVP Controller & CAO40,45594441,399Mar 11, 2019 · 2:05 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas J HansenDirector40,879—40,879May 16, 2018 · 1:51 pm EDTForm 4
Paula H Cholmondeleyrelationship not stated34,060—34,060Jun 30, 2026 · 1:41 pm EDTForm 4
Raimund KlinknerDirector26,617—26,617Apr 17, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDTForm 4
Scott Henselrelationship not stated19,589—19,589Nov 9, 2017 · 10:46 am ESTForm 4
Maureen OconnellDirector18,235—18,235Jun 30, 2026 · 1:57 pm EDTForm 4
Oluseun SalamiDirector16,740—16,740Jun 30, 2026 · 1:42 pm EDTForm 4
Kathleen M. SteeleDirector16,287—16,287Jun 30, 2026 · 1:44 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen JohnstonFormer VP CAO and Controller13,828—13,828Jun 25, 2026 · 10:57 am EDTForm 4
Matthew HeplerDirector8,535—8,535May 16, 2018 · 1:54 pm EDTForm 4
David C DauchDirector8,334—8,334Jun 30, 2026 · 1:43 pm EDTForm 4
Srikanth PadmanabhanDirector6,641—6,641Jun 30, 2026 · 1:53 pm EDTForm 4
Andra RushDirector5,816—5,816May 16, 2018 · 1:55 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.