Insider holders · CIK 0000094344
STEWART INFORMATION SERVICES CORP · STC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew MorrisChief Executive Officer | 334,046 | 0 | 334,046 | Mar 11, 2019 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Malcolm S MorrisDirector | 36,407 | 78,104 | 114,511 | Apr 28, 2016 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stewart Morris Jr.Director | 101,327 | — | 101,327 | Apr 28, 2016 · 6:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M ChadwickDirector | 5,156 | 60,805 | 65,961 | May 24, 2018 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert ClarkeDirector | 53,173 | — | 53,173 | May 24, 2018 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn C ChristensonDirector | — | 45,969 | 45,969 | May 24, 2018 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph Allen BerrymanEVP, CFO, Secty & Treasurer | 38,738 | 11 | 38,749 | Jun 16, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank A Keatingrelationship not stated | 31,912 | — | 31,912 | May 2, 2016 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas G ApelDirector | 31,169 | — | 31,169 | May 24, 2018 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul W Hobbyrelationship not stated | 31,069 | — | 31,069 | May 2, 2016 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn H ClementsGroup President-Direct Ops | 25,544 | — | 25,544 | Jan 5, 2016 · 5:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David C HiseyChief Financial Officer | 20,619 | — | 20,619 | Feb 12, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jason NadeauGroup President | 19,173 | — | 19,173 | Jan 5, 2016 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John L KilleaChief Legal Officer | 16,241 | — | 16,241 | Mar 11, 2019 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Laurie C MooreDirector | 13,840 | — | 13,840 | May 2, 2016 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian GlazeSVP & PAO | 11,784 | 148 | 11,932 | Aug 24, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dave FauthGroup President | 10,877 | — | 10,877 | Jan 3, 2019 · 5:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brad RableChief Information Officer | 8,884 | — | 8,884 | Mar 11, 2019 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Arnaud AjdlerDirector | 7,969 | 0 | 7,969 | May 24, 2018 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Iain Martyn BryantGroup President | 5,645 | — | 5,645 | Jul 2, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clifford PressDirector | 5,390 | — | 5,390 | May 24, 2018 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frederick H EppingerDirector | 5,130 | — | 5,130 | May 24, 2018 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy OkrieChief Operating Officer | 3,647 | — | 3,647 | Apr 4, 2017 · 6:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay MilliganChief Enterprise Sales Officer | 3,167 | 299 | 3,466 | Apr 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| C Allen Bradley Jr.Director | 3,093 | — | 3,093 | May 24, 2018 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ann ManalChief Human Resources Officer | 2,665 | — | 2,665 | Mar 11, 2019 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Earl Hamm Jr.Chief Information Officer | 2,374 | — | 2,374 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Steven Mark LessackGroup President | 1,198 | 593 | 1,791 | Mar 11, 2019 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John MagnessChief Corp. Development Off. | 1,491 | — | 1,491 | Feb 12, 2019 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tara SmithGroup President | 1,020 | 10 | 1,030 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Patrick Henry BeallGroup President | 11 | 10 | 21 | Jan 3, 2019 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.