Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000937556

MASIMO CORP · MASI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Joe E KianiCEO and Chairman of the Board119,2419,000128,241Feb 12, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 5
Yongsam LeeEVP & CIO73,000—73,000Jan 4, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Steven BarkerDirector64,832—64,832Feb 27, 2019 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 4
Sanford FitchDirector49,832—49,832Dec 4, 2018 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 4
Rick FishelPres, WW OEM Business...20,022—20,022Jul 18, 2017 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Jon ColemanPres-WW Sales,Pro Svc,Med Affs11,20150411,705Feb 27, 2019 · 4:56 pm ESTForm 5
Mark de RaadEVP & Chief Financial Officer8,660—8,660Jun 1, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Paul JansenEVP, Bus Dev6,389—6,389Mar 10, 2017 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Samuel McClenahanEVP & GENERAL COUNSEL5,000—5,000Jan 4, 2019 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas HarkinDirector4,968—4,968Jun 1, 2018 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Adam MikkelsonDirector1,583—1,583Jun 1, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
Craig B ReynoldsDirector1,583—1,583Jun 1, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
David J Van RamshorstChief Accounting Officer1,000—1,000Oct 2, 2018 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4
Politan Capital Management GP LLCrelationship not stated—00Jun 12, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Politan Capital Partners GP LLCrelationship not stated—00Jun 12, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Quentin Koffeyrelationship not stated—00Jun 12, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Paul HataishiSVP, Chief Accounting Officer0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Politan Capital Management LPrelationship not stated—00Jun 12, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Elisabeth A HellmannChief Human Resources Officer0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Michelle BrennanDirector0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDTForm 4
Bilal MuhsinEVP, ENG, MKTG & REG0—0Sep 24, 2018 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Micah W YoungEVP, Chief Financial Officer0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Darlene J. S. SolomonDirector0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy J ScannellDirector0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Catherine M. SzymanChief Executive Officer0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Anand SampathEVP, Operations0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Wendy E LaneDirector0—0Jun 12, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.