Insider holders · CIK 0000093389
STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC. · SMP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur S Sillsrelationship not stated | 351,010 | 835,557 | 1,186,567 | Jan 17, 2018 · 12:07 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Peter J Sillsrelationship not stated | 351,010 | 835,557 | 1,186,567 | Jan 17, 2018 · 12:07 pm EST | Form 5 |
| William H TurnerDirector | 75,842 | — | 75,842 | May 21, 2018 · 1:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard S WardDirector | 75,842 | — | 75,842 | May 21, 2018 · 2:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger M WidmannDirector | 64,999 | — | 64,999 | May 21, 2018 · 2:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pamela Forbes LiebermanDirector | 57,471 | — | 57,471 | May 21, 2018 · 1:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John P GethinDirector | 20,987 | — | 20,987 | May 21, 2018 · 1:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sunil BhandariChief Operations Officer | 19,380 | — | 19,380 | Jun 3, 2026 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frederick D SturdivantDirector | 19,118 | — | 19,118 | Aug 14, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph W. McDonnellDirector | 17,012 | — | 17,012 | May 21, 2018 · 1:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alisa C. NorrisDirector | 17,012 | — | 17,012 | May 21, 2018 · 1:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lawrence I SillsExecutive Chairman | 11,924 | 2,812 | 14,736 | Oct 15, 2018 · 3:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dale BurksEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 5,786 | 3,750 | 9,536 | Aug 20, 2026 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James J BurkeEVP Finance & CFO | 9,430 | — | 9,430 | Oct 15, 2018 · 2:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick McClymontDirector | 8,433 | — | 8,433 | Dec 17, 2018 · 11:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| Eric SillsCEO & President | 6,012 | — | 6,012 | Oct 15, 2018 · 3:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carmine Joseph BroccoleCLO & Secretary | 5,921 | — | 5,921 | Sep 10, 2026 · 3:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ray NicholasCIO & VP IT | 5,627 | — | 5,627 | Jun 9, 2026 · 2:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas TesoroVP Human Resources | 1,589 | — | 1,589 | Oct 22, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.