Insider holders · CIK 0000925683
JOHN HANCOCK FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND · BTO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Boylerelationship not stated | 548 | — | 548 | Jan 4, 2016 · 3:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hassell H McClellanrelationship not stated | 500 | — | 500 | Oct 3, 2016 · 3:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William K Bacicrelationship not stated | 472 | — | 472 | Jul 22, 2026 · 2:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.