Insider holders · CIK 0000924168
ENERGY FOCUS, INC/DE · EFOI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William CohenDirector | 663,622 | 600,000 | 1,263,622 | Jun 22, 2018 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bright Horizon Partners Inc.10% Owner | 639,130 | — | 639,130 | Sep 18, 2015 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Yeh Mei-Hui Chengrelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Communal International, Ltd.relationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Brilliant Start Enterprise, Inc.relationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Gina Huangrelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Cleantech Global Ltdrelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Jiangang Luorelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| James Turelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Jag International Co Ltd.relationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| 5 Elements Energy Efficiency Ltd.relationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| 5 ELEMENTS GLOBAL FUND, LPrelationship not stated | 2,502 | 437,391 | 439,893 | Dec 10, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Ted L Tewksbury IIIChairman, CEO & President | 95,934 | — | 95,934 | Feb 28, 2019 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Rush RamelotDirector | 32,927 | — | 32,927 | Jun 22, 2018 · 5:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenda DorchakDirector | 32,427 | — | 32,427 | Jun 22, 2018 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc EisenbergDirector | 32,427 | — | 32,427 | Jun 22, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald D BlackDirector | 32,427 | — | 32,427 | Jun 22, 2018 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Harry PortCFO & Secretary | 15,793 | — | 15,793 | Apr 4, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric HilliardPresident & COO | 10,665 | — | 10,665 | Mar 16, 2016 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marcia Jean MillerChief Financial Officer | 8,377 | — | 8,377 | Mar 16, 2016 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jerry TurinCFO and Secretary | 6,906 | — | 6,906 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Satish RishiDirector | 3,169 | — | 3,169 | Jun 22, 2018 · 6:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bradley Brian WhiteCFO & Secretary | 1,600 | 1,075 | 2,675 | Mar 13, 2017 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Theresa A. MatriscianoVP of Human Resources | 434 | — | 434 | Feb 13, 2015 · 2:58 pm EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.