Insider holders · CIK 0000921638
SSR MINING INC. · SSRM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rodney AntalExecutive Chairman | 1,316,277 | — | 1,316,277 | Sep 15, 2026 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael John SparksChief Financial Officer | 298,773 | — | 298,773 | Sep 15, 2026 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Fady Adel Edward FaridChief Strategy Officer | 255,736 | — | 255,736 | Sep 15, 2026 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William K. MacNevinrelationship not stated | 246,835 | — | 246,835 | Sep 15, 2026 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Ebbettrelationship not stated | 163,982 | — | 163,982 | Sep 15, 2026 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joanne ThomopoulosEVP, Human Resources | 101,267 | — | 101,267 | Sep 15, 2026 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Russell FarnsworthChief Accounting Officer | 53,396 | — | 53,396 | Sep 15, 2026 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.