Insider holders · CIK 0000920371
Simpson Manufacturing Co., Inc. · SSD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sharon H Simpson10% Owner | 725,843 | 492,870 | 1,218,713 | May 4, 2018 · 2:46 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| SIMPSON PSB FUNDrelationship not stated | 382,541 | — | 382,541 | Apr 18, 2018 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael OloskyPresident and CEO | 51,398 | — | 51,398 | Sep 11, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karen Winifred ColoniasPresident & CEO | 3,765 | 3,372 | 7,137 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter N LourasDirector | 6,158 | — | 6,158 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James S AndrasickDirector | 61 | 5,645 | 5,706 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas J FitzmyersVice Chairman of the Board | 2,923 | 0 | 2,923 | Dec 15, 2016 · 3:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ricardo M ArevaloCOO, Simpson Strong-Tie | 2,415 | — | 2,415 | Feb 20, 2019 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary M CusumanoDirector | 1,425 | 800 | 2,225 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger DankelPresident, Simpson Strong-Tie | 64 | 2,013 | 2,077 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sunny H LeungVice President | 943 | 870 | 1,813 | Feb 7, 2017 · 11:12 am EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin Lee SwartzendruberSenior VP of Finance | 1,575 | — | 1,575 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Celeste Volz FordDirector | 1,500 | — | 1,500 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip E DonaldsonDirector | 1,475 | — | 1,475 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A BlessDirector | 1,438 | — | 1,438 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer ChatmanDirector | 1,425 | — | 1,425 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Greenway Robin MacgillivrayDirector | 1,425 | — | 1,425 | Apr 26, 2018 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian J MagstadtChief Financial Officer | 1,008 | 398 | 1,406 | Feb 20, 2019 · 6:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nozomi BullockEVP, Human Resources | 773 | 0 | 773 | Aug 21, 2026 · 6:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Eric Mackenzierelationship not stated | 4 | — | 4 | Apr 17, 2017 · 11:21 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.