Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000915778

DSP GROUP INC /DE/ · DSPG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Raging Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated—2,172,8722,172,872Dec 26, 2017 · 8:53 pm ESTForm 3
William C Martinrelationship not stated—2,172,8722,172,872Dec 26, 2017 · 8:53 pm ESTForm 3
Ofer ElyakimCEO691,193—691,193Feb 12, 2019 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Dror LevyVP and CFO216,000—216,000Feb 12, 2019 · 4:58 pm ESTForm 4
Cynthia PaulDirector11,712105,871117,583Jan 3, 2019 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas A LaceyDirector83,712—83,712Jan 3, 2019 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Kenneth H TraubDirector52,865—52,865Jan 3, 2019 · 5:47 pm ESTForm 4
Norman P TaffeDirector30,312—30,312Jan 3, 2019 · 5:47 pm ESTForm 4
David DahanVP and COO27,748—27,748Feb 17, 2016 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Yair SeroussiDirector26,712—26,712Jan 3, 2019 · 5:47 pm ESTForm 4
Gabi SeligsohnDirector20,712—20,712Jan 3, 2019 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick TanguyDirector20,000—20,000Jun 14, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Norman J. RiceDirector13,980—13,980Feb 14, 2017 · 6:15 pm ESTForm 5
Reuven RegevDirector12,000—12,000Feb 14, 2017 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.