Insider holders · CIK 0000091419
J M SMUCKER Co · SJM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vestar/Blue Investments I L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,861,650 | 3,861,650 | Apr 2, 2015 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Blue Holdings I, L.P.10% Owner | 3,861,650 | — | 3,861,650 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blue Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner | 3,861,650 | — | 3,861,650 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| VESTAR ASSOCIATES V, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,861,650 | 3,861,650 | Apr 2, 2015 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| VESTAR MANAGERS V LTD.10% Owner | — | 3,861,650 | 3,861,650 | Apr 2, 2015 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Daniel S Oconnell10% Owner | — | 3,861,650 | 3,861,650 | Apr 2, 2015 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Richard K SmuckerExecutive Chairman | 640,187 | 477,798 | 1,117,985 | Dec 20, 2018 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy P SmuckerDirector | 579,652 | 477,798 | 1,057,450 | Dec 20, 2018 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David J WestDirector | 206,790 | — | 206,790 | Jun 27, 2016 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark T SmuckerCEO, Chair of Board | 101,386 | 12,771 | 114,157 | Sep 2, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vincent C ByrdDirector | 69,670 | 3,965 | 73,635 | Jun 14, 2016 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven OaklandVice Chair and President | 47,667 | 6,250 | 53,917 | Jun 26, 2017 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark R BelgyaVice Chair and CFO | 50,810 | 525 | 51,335 | Jun 28, 2018 · 6:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tucker H MarshallChief Financial Officer | 38,699 | 1,526 | 40,225 | Aug 31, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry C DunawayPresident, Pet Food and Snacks | 32,247 | 6,277 | 38,524 | Jun 18, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert D FergusonChief Product Supply Officer | 35,174 | 425 | 35,599 | Sep 2, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher P ResweberSenior Vice President | 26,743 | 3,705 | 30,448 | Jun 16, 2015 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F MayerVice President | 23,262 | 38 | 23,300 | Sep 10, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeannette L KnudsenChief Legal Officer | 15,251 | 5,243 | 20,494 | Sep 2, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin G JacksonSenior Vice President | 14,010 | 3,331 | 17,341 | Jul 3, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jill R PenroseChief People Officer | 14,334 | 2,755 | 17,089 | Sep 2, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dennis J ArmstrongSenior Vice President | 10,264 | 6,203 | 16,467 | Jun 16, 2015 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John W DenmanVice President, HR Operations | 13,650 | 53 | 13,703 | Apr 18, 2016 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph StanzianoSenior Vice President | 11,507 | 2,163 | 13,670 | Jul 30, 2018 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Tina R FloydSenior Vice President | 9,062 | 4,146 | 13,208 | Jul 30, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Katherine Marie WilliamsChief Marketing Officer | 12,848 | — | 12,848 | Jun 12, 2026 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James A BrownVice President | 8,922 | 3,852 | 12,774 | Jun 16, 2015 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Julia L SabinVice President | 8,261 | 3,832 | 12,093 | Sep 1, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amy C HeldSenior Vice President | 7,719 | 980 | 8,699 | Jul 13, 2018 · 8:22 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gary A OateyDirector | 6,000 | — | 6,000 | Sep 13, 2017 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tamara Jean FynanVice President | 3,091 | 34 | 3,125 | Apr 1, 2016 · 6:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay L HendersonDirector | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Mar 8, 2017 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathryn W DindoDirector | 0 | 500 | 500 | Dec 28, 2018 · 7:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sandra PianaltoDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Jun 28, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Partners Blue Co-Invest LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest US Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Center Capital GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 6:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerview Capital Holdings LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 6:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerview Capital GP, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 6:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J LemmonPresident, Pet Food | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 2, 2019 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| KKR Fund Holdings L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR Fund Holdings GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Holdings L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR Group Ltd10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR Management LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR 2006 Fund L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR 2006 GP LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR Associates 2006 LP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerview Capital LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 15, 2015 · 6:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KKR & Co. L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alex ShumateDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 25, 2015 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George R Roberts10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Henry R Kravis10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 25, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.