Insider holders · CIK 0000909112
TEMPLETON EMERGING MARKETS INCOME FUND · TEI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boaz Weinstein10% Owner | — | 4,788,804 | 4,788,804 | Sep 4, 2018 · 12:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 4,788,804 | 4,788,804 | Sep 4, 2018 · 12:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bates Ann Torrerelationship not stated | 4,425 | — | 4,425 | May 3, 2018 · 11:23 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry D. Thompsonrelationship not stated | 940 | — | 940 | Dec 12, 2016 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J HasenstabPres. & CEO - Invest. Mgmt. | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 10, 2019 · 2:57 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.