Insider holders · CIK 0000908598
ATRM Holdings, Inc. · ATRM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lone Star Value Management LLCrelationship not stated | 425,012 | 0 | 425,012 | May 1, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors GP LLCrelationship not stated | 425,012 | 0 | 425,012 | May 1, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors LPrelationship not stated | 425,012 | 0 | 425,012 | May 1, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey E. EberweinDirector | 425,012 | 0 | 425,012 | May 1, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel M KochPresident and CEO | 33,510 | — | 33,510 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Galen G VetterDirector | 30,185 | — | 30,185 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen A. ClarkCFO | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul H AskegaardCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | 15,000 | — | 15,000 | Sep 18, 2015 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C. ElbaorDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark C HoodDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Morgan P. HanlonDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 9, 2015 · 8:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alfred John Knapp Jr.Director | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 16, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rodney E SchwatkenDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Dec 20, 2017 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.