Insider holders · CIK 0000906193
KEY TECHNOLOGY INC · KTEC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PVAM HOLDINGS LTD.10% Owner | 697,859 | 676,004 | 1,373,863 | Mar 28, 2017 · 7:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PACIFIC VIEW ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LLP10% Owner | 697,859 | 676,004 | 1,373,863 | Mar 28, 2017 · 7:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PVAM Perlus Microcap Fund, L.P.10% Owner | 697,859 | 676,004 | 1,373,863 | Mar 28, 2017 · 7:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank L. A. ZwertsPresident, EMEIA | 88,988 | — | 88,988 | Apr 4, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael L NicholsVice President-Global Aftermkt | 19,941 | — | 19,941 | Oct 5, 2015 · 2:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul J. WolfDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PITON CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 22, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| M3C Holdings LLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 22, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shawn P. Prendivillerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven R Johnsonrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen M PellegrinoSVP of Global Sales | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Louis C VintroSVP of New Products&Bus Dev | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leslie J Schreyer10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 22, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard LawrenceDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert M AverickDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 22, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James D Ruffrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey T SiegalSenior Vice President & CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John J EhrenPresident and CEO | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John E PeloDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald A WashburnDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles H StonecipherDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael L ShannonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 21, 2018 · 8:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.