Insider holders · CIK 0000894315
SITE Centers Corp. · SITC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alexander OttoDirector | 32,633,409 | — | 32,633,409 | Feb 19, 2019 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Katharina Otto-Bernstein10% Owner | 16,255,505 | — | 16,255,505 | May 15, 2017 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David OakesCEO and President | 595,087 | — | 595,087 | Jul 1, 2016 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel B Hurwitzrelationship not stated | 403,262 | — | 403,262 | Jan 5, 2015 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David R LukesPresident & CEO | 295,104 | — | 295,104 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul W Freddorelationship not stated | 194,688 | — | 194,688 | Jan 4, 2017 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Terrance R AhernDirector | 169,146 | — | 169,146 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas F AugustPresident and CEO | 130,468 | 15,100 | 145,568 | Mar 3, 2017 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Barry A SholemDirector | 134,124 | — | 134,124 | May 17, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christa A VesyEVP & CAO | 89,372 | — | 89,372 | Feb 25, 2019 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew Louis OstrowerEVP, CFO & Treasurer | 74,076 | — | 74,076 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luke J PetherbridgeCFO & Treasurer | 69,756 | — | 69,756 | Apr 1, 2016 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William T RossChief Operating Officer | 67,257 | — | 67,257 | Jan 4, 2017 · 5:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Victor B MacfarlaneDirector | 62,795 | — | 62,795 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert H GidelDirector | 62,153 | — | 62,153 | May 17, 2017 · 9:34 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael MakinenEVP & COO | 53,238 | — | 53,238 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig MacnabDirector | 51,009 | — | 51,009 | May 18, 2015 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C BolandDirector | 45,611 | — | 45,611 | Feb 16, 2016 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas FinneDirector | 40,616 | — | 40,616 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vincent A CornoEVP Leasing & Dev | 24,963 | — | 24,963 | Jan 4, 2017 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Jane E. DeFlorioDirector | 11,878 | — | 11,878 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Linda B. AbrahamDirector | 4,927 | — | 4,927 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dawn M. SweeneyDirector | 3,008 | — | 3,008 | Nov 19, 2018 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott D RoulstonDirector | 2,750 | — | 2,750 | Jun 8, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.