Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000891293

CTI BIOPHARMA CORP · CTIC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
OrbiMed Capital GP VI LLC10% Owner—5,000,0005,000,000Jun 15, 2017 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC10% Owner—5,000,0005,000,000Jun 15, 2017 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel D Isaly10% Owner—5,000,0005,000,000Jun 15, 2017 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
James A BiancoPresident and CEO1,780,133—1,780,133Jun 24, 2016 · 6:16 pm EDTForm 4
BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Mark N Lampert10% Owner483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Inc/il Bvf10% Owner483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated483,7081,295,5821,779,290Feb 12, 2018 · 9:59 pm ESTForm 4
Jack W SingerEVP, Chief Scientific Officer994,057—994,057Mar 23, 2016 · 6:27 pm EDTForm 4
Louis A BiancoEVP, Finance & Administration622,93337622,970Mar 23, 2016 · 6:36 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew PlunkettEVP, Chief Business Officer526,210—526,210Mar 23, 2016 · 6:47 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Oneil MundingerDirector360,019—360,019Apr 29, 2016 · 5:45 pm EDTForm 4
Reed Vaughn TucksonDirector92,424—92,424May 2, 2017 · 5:45 pm EDTForm 4
Fred TellingDirector78,874—78,874May 2, 2017 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Richard L LoveDirector73,718—73,718Oct 2, 2017 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 4
Phillip M Nudelman Ph.D.Director73,129—73,129May 2, 2017 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew D PerryDirector43,139—43,139May 21, 2018 · 7:01 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce J. SeeleyEVP, Chief Operating Officer32,000—32,000Jan 3, 2019 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Michael A MetzgerDirector20,121—20,121Jan 22, 2018 · 6:28 pm ESTForm 4
Baxter Healthcare SA10% Owner0—0May 1, 2015 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 4
David Ross ParkinsonDirector0—0Jun 7, 2017 · 6:13 pm EDTForm 3
Laurent FischerDirector0—0Jul 25, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 3
Adam R CraigSee Remarks0—0Mar 21, 2017 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 3
David KirskeSee Remarks0—0Aug 3, 2017 · 7:01 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.