Insider holders · CIK 0000891188
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD INVESTMENT QUALITY FUND · MFT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Hayesrelationship not stated | 1,700 | — | 1,700 | Jan 21, 2016 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.10% Owner | 565 | — | 565 | Oct 2, 2017 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Phillip Socciorelationship not stated | 175 | — | 175 | Feb 1, 2018 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Michael Perillirelationship not stated | 160 | — | 160 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:28 am EST | Form 4 |
| J.P. Morgan Taxable PUTTERs/Taxable DRIVERs, Series T0016 Trust10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 2, 2017 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.