Insider holders · CIK 0000887936
FTI CONSULTING, INC · FCN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Henry GunbyPresident & CEO | 269,777 | — | 269,777 | Feb 25, 2019 · 5:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James W Crownoverrelationship not stated | 86,875 | — | 86,875 | Jun 3, 2016 · 2:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerard E HolthausDirector | 83,709 | — | 83,709 | Jun 8, 2018 · 3:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David M /ct JohnsonChief Financial Officer | 43,633 | — | 43,633 | Mar 2, 2016 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Claudio CostamagnaDirector | 36,529 | — | 36,529 | Jun 8, 2026 · 3:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brenda J BaconDirector | 31,055 | — | 31,055 | Nov 6, 2018 · 1:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vernon James EllisDirector | 29,159 | — | 29,159 | Jun 8, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark S. BartlettDirector | 25,625 | — | 25,625 | Jun 8, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric B Millerrelationship not stated | 24,520 | — | 24,520 | Mar 3, 2015 · 1:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul Alderman LintonChief Strategy/Transf. Officer | 23,881 | — | 23,881 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Laureen SeegerDirector | 19,636 | — | 19,636 | Jun 4, 2026 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Holly PaulChief Human Resources Officer | 18,190 | — | 18,190 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Curtis P LuGeneral Counsel | 17,833 | — | 17,833 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicholas C FanandakisDirector | 17,753 | — | 17,753 | Jun 4, 2026 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ajay SabherwalChief Financial Officer | 17,018 | — | 17,018 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen C RobinsonDirector | 7,428 | — | 7,428 | Jun 4, 2026 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Heather KlinkActing General Counsel | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | May 8, 2015 · 9:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Elsy Lisa BoglioliDirector | 4,438 | — | 4,438 | Aug 12, 2026 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Janet ZelenkaDirector | 3,432 | — | 3,432 | Jun 4, 2026 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric T SteigerwaltDirector | 3,432 | — | 3,432 | Jun 4, 2026 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew PachmanVP, Chief Risk/Ethics Officer | 1,486 | — | 1,486 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc Holtzmanrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 10, 2015 · 12:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Catherine M FreemanSVP, Controller and CAO | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 5, 2018 · 5:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.