Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000887394

BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND II, INC. · MQT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jerrold B HarrisDirector1473,0003,147Feb 16, 2016 · 2:42 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector800—800May 4, 2016 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Kalinoskirelationship not stated468—468Feb 19, 2019 · 10:04 am ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:30 am ESTForm 4
Peter Hayesrelationship not stated0—0Dec 28, 2018 · 12:25 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.