Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000885508

STRATUS PROPERTIES INC · STRS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Oasis Investments II Master Fund Ltd.10% Owner—784,797784,797Jul 9, 2026 · 9:25 pm EDTForm 4
Seth Fischer10% Owner—784,797784,797Jul 9, 2026 · 9:25 pm EDTForm 4
Oasis Management Co Ltd.10% Owner—784,797784,797Jul 9, 2026 · 9:25 pm EDTForm 4
William H Armstrong IIIChair of Board,President, CEO521,0163,250524,266Mar 13, 2019 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Carl E Berg10% Owner161,002—161,002Sep 8, 2016 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
James LeslieDirector49,730—49,730Sep 4, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
Erin D PickensSenior VP & CFO35,622—35,622Mar 13, 2019 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Michael D MaddenDirector31,900—31,900Sep 4, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
Charles W. PorterDirector14,400—14,400Sep 4, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
John C SchweitzerDirector5,400—5,400Sep 4, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
Ella G. BensonDirector3,400—3,400Sep 4, 2018 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
James JosephDirector2,286—2,286Jun 5, 2026 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 4
Michael L Knapprelationship not stated—00Jan 19, 2016 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 3
David M Deanrelationship not stated000Jul 21, 2016 · 2:03 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.