Insider holders · CIK 0000883984
ICU MEDICAL INC/DE · ICUI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George A LopezDirector | 348,864 | 986,843 | 1,335,707 | Jan 7, 2019 · 1:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard Sherman M.D.Director | 69,942 | — | 69,942 | May 16, 2017 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vivek JainChairman and CEO | 68,991 | — | 68,991 | Mar 8, 2019 · 1:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian Michael BonnellChief Financial Officer | 56,062 | — | 56,062 | Sep 1, 2026 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christian B. VoigtlanderChief Operating Officer | 37,377 | — | 37,377 | Aug 11, 2026 · 6:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jack BrownDirector | 19,862 | — | 19,862 | Oct 5, 2015 · 6:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert S SwinneyDirector | 18,040 | 1,125 | 19,165 | Jan 28, 2019 · 6:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel WoolsonVP, GM-Infusion Capital | 17,062 | — | 17,062 | Aug 13, 2026 · 6:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Virginia Ruth SanzoneVP, General Counsel | 14,604 | — | 14,604 | Sep 3, 2026 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott E LambChief Financial Officer, | 13,011 | — | 13,011 | Mar 8, 2019 · 1:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alison D BurcarVice President and Gen'l Mgr. | 6,536 | — | 6,536 | Mar 8, 2019 · 1:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas D McCallVice President and Gen'l Mgr. | 6,210 | — | 6,210 | Mar 8, 2019 · 1:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elisha W FinneyDirector | 4,871 | — | 4,871 | Aug 11, 2026 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin J McGrodyController | 3,347 | — | 3,347 | Mar 7, 2019 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven RiggsVP Operations | 3,127 | — | 3,127 | Feb 13, 2018 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ben SousaChief Information Officer | 3,076 | — | 3,076 | Aug 12, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David C. GreenbergDirector | 2,010 | 500 | 2,510 | May 10, 2018 · 6:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John J ConnorsDirector | 2,456 | — | 2,456 | Jun 17, 2015 · 2:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pfizer Manufacturing LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| C.P. Pharmaceuticals International C.V.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pfizer Production LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph R SaucedoDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 14, 2018 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PFIZER INCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.