Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000882361

Aptose Biosciences Inc. · APTOF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Gregory K. ChowSenior VP & CFO112,014—112,014Dec 21, 2018 · 8:53 pm ESTForm 3
Rafael Bejarrelationship not stated0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Bernd R. Seizingerrelationship not stated0—0Jul 2, 2026 · 11:01 am EDTForm 4
William G. RiceChair, President & CEO0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
Warren Whiteheadrelationship not stated0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4
Mark D. Vincentrelationship not stated0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Fletcher Paynerelationship not stated000Jul 1, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
Erich Platzerrelationship not stated0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Denis R Burgerrelationship not stated0—0Jul 1, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.