Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000881790

HF FINANCIAL CORP · HFFC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Wendy A. Willsrelationship not stated0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen M BianchiPresident / CEO0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:01 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce E Hansonrelationship not stated0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
James W AbbottDirector0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
David J HorazdovskyDirector0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:20 pm EDTForm 4
Jon M Gadberryrelationship not stated000May 17, 2016 · 4:03 pm EDTForm 4
Brent R Olthoffrelationship not stated0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDTForm 4
Mark R Bucherelationship not stated0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Michael WestbergSVP/Subsidiary000May 17, 2016 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
Curtis J Bernardrelationship not stated0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Robert L HansonDirector0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas L Van WyheDirector0—0May 17, 2016 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 4
Michael M VekichDirector000May 17, 2016 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
John W PalmerDirector000May 17, 2016 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.