Insider holders · CIK 0000880771
SCICLONE PHARMACEUTICALS INC · SCLN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 4,750,116 | 4,750,116 | Feb 26, 2016 · 6:03 am EST | Form 3 |
| GL Partners Capital Management Ltd10% Owner | — | 4,750,116 | 4,750,116 | Feb 26, 2016 · 6:03 am EST | Form 3 |
| Bin Lirelationship not stated | 678,077 | — | 678,077 | Mar 1, 2016 · 6:10 am EST | Form 3 |
| Fan Yurelationship not stated | 678,077 | — | 678,077 | Mar 1, 2016 · 6:10 am EST | Form 3 |
| Ally Bridge LB Management Ltdrelationship not stated | 678,077 | — | 678,077 | Mar 1, 2016 · 6:10 am EST | Form 3 |
| ABG Management Ltdrelationship not stated | 678,077 | — | 678,077 | Mar 1, 2016 · 6:10 am EST | Form 3 |
| Ally Bridge LB Healthcare Master Fund Ltdrelationship not stated | 678,077 | — | 678,077 | Mar 1, 2016 · 6:10 am EST | Form 3 |
| Lanchu Liurelationship not stated | 8,888 | 8,888 | 17,776 | Mar 2, 2016 · 9:24 am EST | Form 3 |
| Dragon Alpha LPrelationship not stated | 8,888 | 8,888 | 17,776 | Mar 2, 2016 · 9:24 am EST | Form 3 |
| Jade Park Investments Ltdrelationship not stated | 8,888 | 8,888 | 17,776 | Mar 2, 2016 · 9:24 am EST | Form 3 |
| Robert KingSVP of Prod. Dev/Supply Chain | 16,844 | — | 16,844 | Aug 16, 2016 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carey ChernGeneral Counsel | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chuncai MengGen. Counsel & VP Compliance | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 16, 2016 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hong ZhaoCEO, China Operations | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lan XieVP Finance, China CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Raymond Anthony LowVP, Finance & Controller | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Friedhelm BlobelPresident, CEO, Director | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard J HawkinsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wilson Wai-Shun CheungCFO & Senior VP, Finance | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nancy T ChangDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jon S SaxeDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 16, 2017 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.