Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000877890

CITRIX SYSTEMS INC · CTXS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ELLIOTT INTERNATIONAL, L.P.relationship not stated4,426,373—4,426,373Dec 1, 2015 · 8:30 am ESTForm 4
ELLIOTT ASSOCIATES, L.P.relationship not stated2,280,171—2,280,171Dec 1, 2015 · 8:29 am ESTForm 4
Mark B TempletonCEO & President353,809—353,809Aug 4, 2015 · 2:32 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen M DowDirector23,869314,203338,072Jun 3, 2015 · 12:06 pm EDTForm 4
David J HenshallCEO & PRESIDENT330,199—330,199Dec 26, 2018 · 6:36 am ESTForm 4
Kirill TatarinovCEO & PRESIDENT145,282—145,282Jul 5, 2017 · 3:23 pm EDTForm 4
David R FriedmanGeneral Counsel & SVP, HR109,694—109,694Mar 31, 2015 · 6:54 pm EDTForm 4
Carlos SartoriusEVP, Sales & Services105,594—105,594Oct 2, 2017 · 2:48 pm EDTForm 4
Antonio G. GomesEVP & General Counsel101,237—101,237Jan 2, 2019 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas F BoganDirector94,765—94,765Jun 3, 2015 · 10:38 am EDTForm 4
Robert CalderoniExecutive Chairman92,141—92,141Jan 10, 2019 · 3:58 pm ESTForm 4
Thor Geir RamlethSVP & Chief Strategy Officer70,428—70,428Sep 3, 2015 · 3:48 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher HylenSVP & GM, Mobility Apps69,308—69,308Feb 15, 2017 · 1:07 pm ESTForm 4
Donna Nappen KimmelEVP & Chief People Officer61,644—61,644Jan 7, 2019 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew H Del MattoEVP & CFO60,294—60,294Mar 5, 2019 · 2:32 pm ESTForm 4
Robson GrieveSVP, Marketing60,000—60,000Oct 5, 2015 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 4
Mark J FerrerEVP, Chief Revenue Officer58,033—58,033Mar 1, 2019 · 8:27 am ESTForm 4
Jeroen Van RotterdamEVP of Engineering55,853—55,853Jan 3, 2019 · 11:56 am ESTForm 4
Paul J. HoughEVP & Chief Product Officer52,635—52,635Jan 2, 2019 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
William BurleyCVP & GM, Workspace Serv.51,897—51,897Sep 6, 2016 · 9:35 am EDTForm 4
Timothy A. MinahanEVP Business Strategy & CMO46,074—46,074Jan 3, 2019 · 11:51 am ESTForm 4
Godfrey SullivanDirector43,279—43,279Jul 5, 2017 · 3:21 pm EDTForm 4
Jesse LipsonCVP and GM, Cloud Services38,856—38,856Dec 29, 2016 · 1:18 pm ESTForm 4
Robert D DaleoDirector37,039—37,039Jan 2, 2019 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
Mark M CoyleInterim CFO36,012—36,012Jan 4, 2018 · 6:41 pm ESTForm 4
Nanci CaldwellDirector33,650—33,650Dec 26, 2018 · 6:13 am ESTForm 4
Klaus OestermannSVP & GM, Delivery Networks29,347—29,347Dec 7, 2016 · 12:37 pm ESTForm 4
Jesse CohnDirector23,462—23,462Jan 2, 2019 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Catherine CourageSVP of Customer Experience21,704—21,704Mar 31, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
David ZalewskiVP, CAO & Corp Controller20,994—20,994Apr 1, 2016 · 10:36 am EDTForm 4
Jessica SoissonVP & Corporate Controller18,209—18,209Jan 2, 2019 · 4:48 pm ESTForm 4
Peter John SacripantiDirector17,347—17,347Dec 26, 2018 · 6:49 am ESTForm 4
Asiff S HirjiDirector15,499—15,499Jun 3, 2015 · 11:06 am EDTForm 4
Graham SmithDirector14,959—14,959Jul 5, 2017 · 3:19 pm EDTForm 4
Francis A deSouzaDirector14,000—14,000Jun 3, 2015 · 11:00 am EDTForm 4
Murray J DemoDirector10,626—10,626Dec 26, 2018 · 6:26 am ESTForm 4
Ajei GopalDirector8,881—8,881Dec 26, 2018 · 6:34 am ESTForm 4
Moira A. KilcoyneDirector2,347—2,347Dec 26, 2018 · 6:41 am ESTForm 4
Thomas E HoganDirector1,373—1,373Jan 3, 2019 · 12:06 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.