Insider holders · CIK 0000875355
BLOOMIA HOLDINGS, INC. · TULP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIR T INC10% Owner | 3,509,742 | — | 3,509,742 | Aug 16, 2018 · 2:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LION FUND II, L.P.relationship not stated | 11,788 | 1,123,047 | 1,134,835 | Jan 16, 2018 · 7:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sardar Biglari10% Owner | 11,788 | 1,123,047 | 1,134,835 | Jan 16, 2018 · 7:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BIGLARI CAPITAL CORP.relationship not stated | 11,788 | 1,123,047 | 1,134,835 | Jan 16, 2018 · 7:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward Augustine CorcoranDirector | 459,667 | — | 459,667 | Dec 8, 2015 · 8:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Groveland Capital LLCDirector | 422,000 | — | 422,000 | Jun 27, 2016 · 4:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kristine A GlancyPresident & CEO | 218,941 | — | 218,941 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey A JagersonCFO and Treasurer | 82,166 | — | 82,166 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Werner F. JansenCEO & President of subsidiary | 58,408 | — | 58,408 | Jul 7, 2026 · 3:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| F. Peter ZaballosDirector | 45,953 | — | 45,953 | Jun 27, 2017 · 3:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven R ZenzDirector | 44,809 | — | 44,809 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jacob J BerningDirector | 35,126 | — | 35,126 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John GonsiorCFO | 32,719 | — | 32,719 | May 24, 2016 · 2:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David L BoehnenDirector | 29,436 | — | 29,436 | May 24, 2016 · 2:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Loren A UnterseherDirector | 27,242 | — | 27,242 | Feb 25, 2019 · 1:31 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Rachael VegasDirector | 22,115 | — | 22,115 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael C HoweDirector | 12,168 | — | 12,168 | Jun 27, 2016 · 3:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark CherreyDir of Finance, PAO-PFO | 11,065 | — | 11,065 | May 31, 2016 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Glen DallPresident & CEO | 9,330 | — | 9,330 | May 26, 2015 · 1:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Suzanne L ClarridgeDirector | 7,692 | — | 7,692 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip L CooleyDirector | 6,849 | — | 6,849 | Jun 27, 2016 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy J HalfmannChief Sales & Mktg Officer | 1,179 | — | 1,179 | May 26, 2015 · 1:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.