Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000855886

JOHN HANCOCK PREMIUM DIVIDEND FUND · PDT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James Boylerelationship not stated1,103—1,103Jan 4, 2016 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
Hassell H McClellanrelationship not stated828—828Oct 3, 2016 · 3:38 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.