Insider holders · CIK 0000851968
MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INC · MHK
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Filip BalcaenDirector | 1,519 | 893,751 | 895,270 | Jan 3, 2019 · 3:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce BruckmannDirector | 285,691 | — | 285,691 | Jan 3, 2019 · 2:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Suzanne L Helenrelationship not stated | 103,700 | 141,646 | 245,346 | Sep 18, 2026 · 8:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frans Georges De CockDirector | 14,016 | 195,573 | 209,589 | Mar 7, 2018 · 2:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bernard ThiersDirector | 93,633 | 107,568 | 201,201 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chistopher WellbornPresident and COO | 156,707 | — | 156,707 | Mar 11, 2019 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Lorberbaumrelationship not stated | 0 | 140,000 | 140,000 | Jun 12, 2015 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul F De CockPRESIDENT AND COO | 89,457 | — | 89,457 | Jul 29, 2026 · 9:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey S LorberbaumCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 79,625 | 194 | 79,819 | Sep 17, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian CarsonPresident-Flooring NA | 22,415 | 0 | 22,415 | Oct 30, 2018 · 10:40 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank H BoykinCFO | 19,390 | 155 | 19,545 | Mar 11, 2019 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph A. OnoratoDirector | 15,174 | — | 15,174 | Jan 3, 2019 · 2:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rodney David PattonVP-Business Strategy and GC | 11,394 | — | 11,394 | Mar 11, 2019 · 3:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F FiedlerDirector | 11,104 | — | 11,104 | Jan 6, 2016 · 9:32 am EST | Form 4 |
| John C Turner Jr.President-Ceramic NA | 10,412 | — | 10,412 | Mar 14, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Claudio ConiChief Information Officer | 8,668 | — | 8,668 | Aug 11, 2026 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karen A Smith-BogartDirector | 8,449 | — | 8,449 | Jan 3, 2019 · 3:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard C IllDirector | 7,782 | — | 7,782 | Jan 3, 2019 · 3:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James BrunkCorporate Controller and CAO | 5,499 | 185 | 5,684 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William Henry Runge IIIDirector | 3,260 | — | 3,260 | Jan 3, 2019 · 3:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Lee ReppSVP-CAO & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | 1,786 | — | 1,786 | Aug 4, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.