Insider holders · CIK 0000851169
BROOKFIELD TOTAL RETURN FUND INC · HTR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michelle Lyn Russell-Dowerelationship not stated | 0 | 931 | 931 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Charles Alexanderrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2016 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Mark Shipleyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Louis P SalvatoreDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 3:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BROOKFIELD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stuart A McFarlandDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.