Insider holders · CIK 0000846377
ALLTEMP, INC. · TGNT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bob DavisChairman of the Board | 31,961,250 | — | 31,961,250 | May 8, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| William LopshirePresident | 15,004,028 | — | 15,004,028 | Nov 14, 2017 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Kjell Nelson NesenChief Operating Officer | 11,807,913 | — | 11,807,913 | Nov 14, 2017 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Edward C. DeFeudisrelationship not stated | 2,476,086 | 4,785,994 | 7,262,080 | May 8, 2017 · 3:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Spider Investments, LLCrelationship not stated | 2,476,086 | 4,785,994 | 7,262,080 | May 8, 2017 · 3:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hugh EvansPresident and CEO | 5,000 | 2,101,650 | 2,106,650 | Sep 11, 2015 · 3:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Klaus SelingerDirector | 160,000 | — | 160,000 | Sep 11, 2015 · 3:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John WolfgangDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 11, 2015 · 3:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian PullarCFO | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 11, 2015 · 3:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert N WeingartenChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 13, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.