Insider holders · CIK 0000844161
CHEROKEE INC · CHKE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Bronchickrelationship not stated | 25,000 | 2,769,324 | 2,794,324 | Sep 28, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cove Street Capital, LLC10% Owner | 25,000 | 2,769,324 | 2,794,324 | Sep 28, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David E Park IIIrelationship not stated | 1,368,365 | — | 1,368,365 | Sep 18, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David W Cost Jr.relationship not stated | 1,368,365 | — | 1,368,365 | Sep 18, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Headlands Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,368,365 | — | 1,368,365 | Sep 18, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HEADLANDS STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LP (THE PARTNERSHIP)10% Owner | 1,368,365 | — | 1,368,365 | Sep 18, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jess M RavichDirector | 113,877 | 1,142,695 | 1,256,572 | Feb 20, 2019 · 6:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry StuppCEO | 444,314 | — | 444,314 | Oct 11, 2018 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Howard B SiegelPresident and COO | 248,299 | — | 248,299 | Oct 11, 2018 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dwight MamanteoDirector | 182,148 | — | 182,148 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven L BrinkCFO | 159,000 | — | 159,000 | Oct 11, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert GalvinDirector | 154,811 | — | 154,811 | Oct 1, 2018 · 2:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John McClainDirector | 82,177 | — | 82,177 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Keith M HullDirector | 82,080 | — | 82,080 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Carol BaiocchiDirector | 59,343 | — | 59,343 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert LongneckerDirector | 47,615 | — | 47,615 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank TworeckeDirector | 32,810 | — | 32,810 | Nov 1, 2017 · 6:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason BolingChief Financial Officer | 23,899 | — | 23,899 | Jun 10, 2015 · 8:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan E EngelDirector | 18,977 | — | 18,977 | Nov 1, 2017 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy G EwingDirector | 14,283 | — | 14,283 | Jun 29, 2016 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Evan HengelDirector | 2,234 | — | 2,234 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.