Insider holders · CIK 0000832327
BLACKROCK INCOME TRUST, INC. · BKT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Sionrelationship not stated | 41,944 | — | 41,944 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Barbara NovickDirector | 13,765 | — | 13,765 | Jan 6, 2015 · 11:37 am EST | Form 3 |
| Karen P RobardsDirector | 1,750 | — | 1,750 | Jun 20, 2017 · 12:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew Kraegerrelationship not stated | 1,681 | — | 1,681 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.