Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000818972

DREYFUS STRATEGIC MUNICIPALS INC · LEO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Blue Ridge Investments, L.L.C.10% Owner—564564Mar 19, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 3
BANK OF AMERICA NA10% Owner—564564Mar 19, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 3
BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner—564564Mar 19, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 3
Greg Briskrelationship not stated0—0Jan 9, 2018 · 11:43 am ESTForm 3
Katherine Scottrelationship not stated0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 12:52 pm EDTForm 3
Peter A. ArcabascioVP Dist-The Dreyfus Corp.0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 3
Mark D Santerorelationship not stated0—0Jun 2, 2016 · 1:16 pm EDTForm 3
Kimberly M Mustinrelationship not stated0—0Nov 25, 2015 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 3
Renee Laroche-Morrisrelationship not stated0—0Jan 10, 2018 · 10:08 am ESTForm 3
Daniel Rabascorelationship not stated0—0Jul 28, 2016 · 12:30 pm EDTForm 3
Bennett MacDougallrelationship not stated0—0Jun 19, 2015 · 4:03 pm EDTForm 3
Alban Joseph MirandaCFO-The Dreyfus Corp.0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 12:27 pm EDTForm 3
Benaree Pratt WileyDirector0—0May 31, 2016 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 3
COMERICA BANK10% Owner0—0Mar 6, 2018 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.