Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000811831

NORTHEAST BANCORP /ME/ · NBN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Adam K Petersonrelationship not stated822,989—822,989Feb 29, 2016 · 1:00 pm ESTForm 3/A
MAGNOLIA GROUP, LLCrelationship not stated822,989—822,989Feb 29, 2016 · 1:00 pm ESTForm 3/A
MAGNOLIA CAPITAL FUND, LPrelationship not stated822,989—822,989Feb 29, 2016 · 1:00 pm ESTForm 3/A
Richard WaynePresident & CEO66,66797,202163,869Sep 14, 2018 · 11:33 am EDTForm 4
Claire S BeanCOO149,565—149,565May 27, 2015 · 9:06 am EDTForm 4
Patrick D DignanExecutive Vice President86,527—86,527Aug 15, 2018 · 10:08 am EDTForm 4
Julie JenkinsSVP, Director of Operations23,955—23,955Feb 19, 2019 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Brian PinheiroChief Risk Officer16,931—16,931Mar 4, 2019 · 11:09 am ESTForm 4
Brian W. ShaughnessyChief Financial Officer12,500—12,500Aug 29, 2016 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 4
Peter Walter McCleanDirector12,117—12,117Aug 2, 2016 · 12:15 pm EDTForm 4
David Allen TannerDirector—10,00010,000Feb 13, 2018 · 3:47 pm ESTForm 4
Jean-Pierre LapointeChief Financial Officer6,775—6,775Jan 31, 2019 · 12:53 pm ESTForm 4
Lindsay WiedemannCorporate Controller1,000—1,000Oct 5, 2015 · 2:45 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.