Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000808461

GCI LIBERTY, INC. · GLIBA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Liberty Interactive Corp10% Owner04,455,3084,455,308Mar 13, 2018 · 6:31 pm EDTForm 4
John C MaloneChairman of the Board3,830,645123,8473,954,492Mar 13, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Searchlight ALX GP LLCrelationship not stated1,712,66115,0001,727,661Oct 5, 2016 · 2:27 pm EDTForm 4
Searchlight ALX LPrelationship not stated1,712,66115,0001,727,661Oct 5, 2016 · 2:27 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald A DuncanDirector925,74156,828982,569Mar 12, 2019 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory B MaffeiPresident and CEO246,395574,211820,606Mar 13, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
David J. Steinberg10% Owner—734,312734,312Jan 15, 2015 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Mast Capital Management, LLC10% Owner—734,312734,312Jan 15, 2015 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
G Wilson HughesEVP654,92526,270681,195Nov 9, 2017 · 6:44 pm ESTForm 4
Theresa E Gillespie10% Owner536,193—536,193Mar 8, 2018 · 8:53 pm ESTForm 4
John W Stanton10% Owner536,193—536,193Mar 8, 2018 · 8:53 pm ESTForm 4
Eric Louis ZinterhoferDirector0342,532342,532Mar 12, 2018 · 9:35 pm EDTForm 4
Scott Michael FisherDirector16,070105,040121,110Mar 12, 2018 · 9:32 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory F ChapadosPresident and COO103,2342,543105,777Mar 12, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory PearceVP & GM Business Services67,3704,28271,652Mar 10, 2016 · 2:08 pm ESTForm 4
Albert E RosenthalerChief Corp. Dev. Officer50,1771,84552,022Mar 11, 2019 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
William C BehnkeSr VP32,9687,71040,678Mar 12, 2018 · 9:29 pm EDTForm 4
Peter PoundsSVP, CFO and Secretary37,492—37,492Mar 12, 2018 · 9:34 pm EDTForm 4
Tina PidgeonGen Coun,Chief Comp Off, SVP33,570033,570Mar 12, 2018 · 9:33 pm EDTForm 4
Paul E LandesSVP & GM, Consumer Services24,9367,24332,179Mar 12, 2018 · 9:33 pm EDTForm 4
Martin E CarySVP & GM GCI Business30,713—30,713Mar 12, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDTForm 4
Mark D CarletonChief Financial Officer21,336—21,336Mar 11, 2019 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen M BrettDirector21,050—21,050Mar 12, 2018 · 9:29 pm EDTForm 4
Richard N BaerChief Legal Officer17,607—17,607Mar 11, 2019 · 6:08 pm EDTForm 4
Mark KroloffDirector14,720—14,720Mar 12, 2018 · 9:32 pm EDTForm 4
Jerry A EdgertonDirector13,850—13,850Mar 12, 2018 · 9:31 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen R MooneyDirector12,780—12,780Mar 12, 2018 · 9:33 pm EDTForm 4
James M SchneiderDirector12,278—12,278Mar 12, 2018 · 9:34 pm EDTForm 4
William Parker GlasgowDirector11,81915811,977Mar 12, 2018 · 9:32 pm EDTForm 4
Lynda L TarbathVP & CAO10,007—10,007Mar 12, 2018 · 9:35 pm EDTForm 4
Bridget BakerDirector8,500—8,500Mar 12, 2018 · 9:28 pm EDTForm 4
Richard R GreenDirector1,5553541,909Dec 14, 2018 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 4
Sue Ann HamiltonDirector1,573—1,573Dec 14, 2018 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 4
Gregg L EnglesDirector1,555—1,555Dec 14, 2018 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 4
Donne F FisherDirector667—667Mar 13, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.