Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000798783

UNIVERSAL HEALTH REALTY INCOME TRUST · UHT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Alan B MillerPresident, and CEO188,35142,000230,351Jun 11, 2026 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Cheryl K RamaganoSVP, Operations and Treasurer49,611—49,611Jun 11, 2026 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Charles F BoyleSenior Vice President and CFO47,404—47,404Jun 11, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy J FowlerVice President20,608—20,608Jun 14, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Robert F McCaddenDirector14,069—14,069Jun 11, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Allan DombDirector13,169—13,169Jun 11, 2026 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Miles L Bergerrelationship not stated8,771—8,771Aug 3, 2016 · 3:17 pm EDTForm 4
Marc D MillerDirector8,023—8,023Jun 11, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Elliot J Md Mba Sussmanrelationship not stated7,525—7,525Jun 7, 2017 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 4
James E Dalton Jr.relationship not stated6,912—6,912Jun 7, 2017 · 2:13 pm EDTForm 4
Karla J PetersonVice President6,184—6,184Jun 11, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Gayle L CapozzaloDirector5,169—5,169Jun 11, 2026 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
James P MoreyDirector4,769—4,769Jun 11, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Rebecca A GuzmanDirector3,296—3,296Jun 11, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.