Insider holders · CIK 0000763563
CHEMUNG FINANCIAL CORP · CHMG
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert H DalrympleDirector | 233,879 | 24,758 | 258,637 | Jan 14, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| John F PotterDirector | 80,875 | 9,650 | 90,525 | Aug 23, 2018 · 10:14 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Eugene M. Sneeringer Jr.relationship not stated | 54,989 | 12,116 | 67,105 | Jan 11, 2017 · 2:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Larry H. BeckerDirector | 14,646 | 47,265 | 61,911 | Jan 9, 2019 · 3:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald M BentleyDirector | 42,312 | 0 | 42,312 | Jan 9, 2019 · 3:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard W SwanDirector | 35,689 | 4,474 | 40,163 | Jan 14, 2019 · 2:29 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| David J DalrympleDirector | 15,860 | 19,448 | 35,308 | Jan 14, 2019 · 12:20 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Anders TomsonPresident & CEO | 17,459 | 7,613 | 25,072 | Jan 14, 2019 · 2:32 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| G. Thomas Tranter Jr.Director | 22,491 | — | 22,491 | Feb 1, 2019 · 12:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Louis C DiFabioExecutive Vice President | 8,407 | 13,764 | 22,171 | Dec 21, 2018 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen M Lounsberry IIIDirector | 16,057 | — | 16,057 | Jan 14, 2019 · 2:09 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Karen R MakowskiExecutive Vice President & CRO | 6,243 | 6,987 | 13,230 | Feb 25, 2019 · 2:02 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Clover M DrinkwaterDirector | 12,672 | — | 12,672 | Jan 14, 2019 · 12:24 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| William D Eggersrelationship not stated | 8,014 | 4,647 | 12,661 | Jan 11, 2017 · 1:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas W WirthExecutive Vice President | 3,119 | 7,063 | 10,182 | Dec 21, 2018 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard G CarrExecutive Vice President | 4,506 | 3,678 | 8,183 | Jan 4, 2016 · 1:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dale M. McKim IIIEVP, CFO & Treasurer | 6,746 | — | 6,746 | Jul 6, 2026 · 11:08 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Karl Francis KrebsEVP, CFO & Treasurer | 5,528 | 1,139 | 6,667 | Dec 21, 2018 · 4:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Loren D ColeEVP & CIO | 6,398 | 105 | 6,503 | Sep 17, 2026 · 10:22 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas R. TyrrellDirector | 5,198 | — | 5,198 | Jan 14, 2019 · 2:47 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Bruce Walter BoyeaDirector | 4,978 | — | 4,978 | Jan 14, 2019 · 11:26 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Daniel D FarielloPresident, Capital Bank Div. | 3,489 | 1,195 | 4,684 | Dec 21, 2018 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert L StorchDirector | 3,630 | — | 3,630 | Jan 8, 2016 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vincent M CutronaEVP & President-Canal Bank Div | 3,509 | — | 3,509 | Jun 25, 2026 · 12:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly A HazeltonExecutive Vice President | 2,267 | 70 | 2,337 | Dec 21, 2018 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Melinda A SartoriExecutive Vice President | 2,273 | 37 | 2,310 | Jan 4, 2016 · 1:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin B TullyDirector | 2,116 | — | 2,116 | Jan 14, 2019 · 2:43 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| David M BuickoDirector | 1,466 | — | 1,466 | Jan 14, 2019 · 11:42 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Denise V GonickDirector | 1,276 | — | 1,276 | Jan 28, 2019 · 2:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey B StreeterDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Mar 6, 2019 · 9:25 am EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy D Calkinsrelationship not stated | 308 | — | 308 | Aug 12, 2026 · 10:30 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas E FunkController | 0 | — | 0 | May 24, 2016 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.