Insider holders · CIK 0000752642
UMH PROPERTIES, INC. · UMH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anna T ChewDirector | 1,065,223 | — | 1,065,223 | Sep 18, 2026 · 1:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Samuel A LandyPresident and CEO | 1,000,968 | 48,000 | 1,048,968 | Jun 25, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eugene W LandyChairman | 956,898 | 42,913 | 999,810 | Aug 6, 2026 · 12:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael P LandyDirector | 367,201 | 48,000 | 415,201 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel O. Landyrelationship not stated | 134,964 | 900 | 135,864 | Aug 10, 2026 · 1:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brett TaftEVP and COO | 129,594 | — | 129,594 | Sep 18, 2026 · 1:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard H MolkeDirector | 62,617 | 50,563 | 113,180 | Mar 16, 2016 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| MONMOUTH REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT CORPrelationship not stated | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 18, 2018 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew I HirschDirector | 64,850 | 5,748 | 70,598 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth K Quigley Jr.Director | 46,074 | — | 46,074 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William Edward MitchellDirector | 36,829 | — | 36,829 | Sep 25, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stuart LevyDirector | 31,552 | — | 31,552 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven B WolginDirector | 27,450 | 1,448 | 28,898 | Jan 17, 2019 · 1:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Amy Lynn ButewiczDirector | 18,809 | — | 18,809 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Angela D. PruittDirector | 17,039 | — | 17,039 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd J. ClarkDirector | 7,113 | — | 7,113 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James E MitchellDirector | 7,000 | — | 7,000 | Jan 17, 2019 · 12:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin S. MillerEVP, CFO, Treasurer | 4,466 | — | 4,466 | Sep 18, 2026 · 12:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey A CarusDirector | 500 | 640 | 1,140 | Sep 17, 2026 · 3:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Craig KosterEVP and General Counsel | 337 | — | 337 | Sep 18, 2026 · 1:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.