Insider holders · CIK 0000074208
UDR, Inc. · UDR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas W ToomeyChairman, President and CEO | 810,455 | — | 810,455 | Jun 8, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Warren L TroupeSenior Exec VP | 495,761 | — | 495,761 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:01 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jon A GroveDirector | 450,058 | — | 450,058 | Feb 9, 2018 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jerry A DavisPresident-COO | 212,422 | — | 212,422 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 5 |
| James D KlingbeilDirector | 162,620 | — | 162,620 | Jan 3, 2019 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Harry G AlcockSVP-Chief Investment Officer | 127,284 | — | 127,284 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas M HerzogSVP-Chief Financial Officer | 97,185 | — | 97,185 | Jun 7, 2016 · 10:34 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert P FreemanDirector | 93,404 | — | 93,404 | Jan 5, 2015 · 10:49 am EST | Form 4 |
| Lynne B SagalynDirector | 77,887 | 0 | 77,887 | Feb 25, 2019 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Katherine A CattanachDirector | 60,614 | — | 60,614 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Eric J FossDirector | 39,316 | — | 39,316 | Mar 26, 2015 · 3:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| H Andrew CantorVice President-Acq & Disp | 38,392 | — | 38,392 | Feb 5, 2016 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randall Scott WessonSenior Vice President - CIO | 35,830 | — | 35,830 | Feb 12, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 5 |
| Joseph D FisherSVP-CFO | 31,644 | — | 31,644 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:01 am EST | Form 4 |
| David D. BraggSVP - Chief Financial Officer | 27,892 | — | 27,892 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark A SchumacherSVP-Chief Accounting Officer | 25,231 | — | 25,231 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shawn G JohnstonVP-Chief Accounting Officer | 13,349 | — | 13,349 | Feb 6, 2017 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tracy L HofmeisterVP - Chief Accounting Officer | 11,795 | — | 11,795 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Clinton D McDonnoughDirector | 11,496 | — | 11,496 | Jan 4, 2018 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew A CozadVice President-Corp Serv & Inn | 10,968 | — | 10,968 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark R PattersonDirector | 8,983 | — | 8,983 | Jan 5, 2015 · 10:50 am EST | Form 4 |
| Robert A McNamaraDirector | 7,651 | — | 7,651 | Jan 6, 2015 · 10:59 am EST | Form 4 |
| David G ThatcherVice President-General Counsel | 6,496 | — | 6,496 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J Abram ClaudeVice President-Treasurer | 6,121 | — | 6,121 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William T OShields IIIVP - Enterprise Risk Mgmt | 5,349 | — | 5,349 | Jan 5, 2016 · 11:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher G Van EnsVice President - IR | 4,876 | — | 4,876 | Jan 5, 2016 · 11:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Mary Ann KingDirector | 2,549 | — | 2,549 | Jul 20, 2015 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jameson J Bennettrelationship not stated | 1,863 | — | 1,863 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shelby A Noblerelationship not stated | 882 | — | 882 | Feb 5, 2016 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.