Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000729237

PARKWAY PROPERTIES INC · PKY

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jason A BatesEVP & CIO0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
Scott E FrancisEVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4
Jeremy R DorsettEVP & General Counsel0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
M. Jayson LipseyEVP, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 4
David R. O'ReillyEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:53 pm EDTForm 4
James R HeistandPresident & CEO000Oct 11, 2016 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated—00Oct 7, 2016 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Laurie L. DotterDirector0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 4
Brenda J MixsonDirector0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 4
TPG Advisors VI, Inc.relationship not stated—00Oct 7, 2016 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Edward Manuel CasalDirector0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4
James A ThomasDirector000Oct 11, 2016 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
James G Coulterrelationship not stated—00Oct 7, 2016 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Charles T CannadaDirector000Oct 11, 2016 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4
David Bondermanrelationship not stated—00Oct 7, 2016 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.