Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000726513

TRIBUNE MEDIA CO · TRCO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Oaktree Tribune, L.P.relationship not stated—7,189,1567,189,156Dec 5, 2017 · 8:00 pm ESTForm 4
Oaktree AIF Investments, L.P.relationship not stated—7,189,1567,189,156Dec 5, 2017 · 8:00 pm ESTForm 4
Oaktree AIF Holdings, Inc.relationship not stated—7,189,1567,189,156Dec 5, 2017 · 8:00 pm ESTForm 4
Oaktree Capital Group Holdings, L.P.relationship not stated—7,189,1567,189,156Dec 5, 2017 · 8:00 pm ESTForm 4
Oaktree Capital Group Holdings GP, LLCrelationship not stated—7,189,1567,189,156Dec 5, 2017 · 8:00 pm ESTForm 4
Peter LiguoriPresident and CEO211,261—211,261Mar 3, 2017 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
Chandler BigelowEVP & CFO121,060—121,060Mar 5, 2019 · 6:21 pm ESTForm 4
Edward P LazarusEVP, General Counsel & CSO75,931—75,931Jan 3, 2019 · 8:01 pm ESTForm 4
Lawrence WertPresident, Broadcast Media57,113—57,113Mar 5, 2019 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 4
Craig A JacobsonDirector43,185—43,185Jan 3, 2019 · 7:56 pm ESTForm 4
John BatterCEO, Gracenote & EVP Trib. M.35,896—35,896Feb 2, 2017 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Peter E MurphyDirector28,898—28,898Jan 3, 2019 · 7:58 pm ESTForm 4
Ross LevinsohnDirector27,192—27,192Jan 3, 2019 · 7:57 pm ESTForm 4
Laura R WalkerDirector20,133—20,133Jan 3, 2019 · 7:59 pm ESTForm 4
Brian LitmanSVP, Controller & CAO9,357—9,357Mar 4, 2019 · 7:09 pm ESTForm 4
Matthew ChernissPres. and Gen. Mgr., WGN Amer.6,933—6,933Mar 3, 2017 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Steven BernsEVP & CFO5,476—5,476Mar 3, 2015 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 4
Peter M KernCEO4,628—4,628Dec 6, 2018 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
Melanie HughesEVP, Human Resources0—0Mar 7, 2016 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
SINCLAIR BROADCAST GROUP INCrelationship not stated—00May 16, 2017 · 11:18 am EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.